941-764-4941 info@CharlotteEDP.com

Charlotte EDP Directors & Staff

Our team of dedicated volunteer leaders and support staff.


Jimmy Dean, Harbor Style

Erica Woods, Kitson & Partners

Stephanie Kissinger, Waste Management

Amy Biener, CenturyLink

James Parish, Charlotte County Airport Authority

Charlotte Miller, Florida Power & Light

Denis Wright, Florida SouthWestern State College

Michael Grant, Ambitrans

Andy Stultz, Atlas Building Company

Lara Praizner, BMO Harris Bank

Todd Rebol, Banks Engineering

Joe Paterno, CareerSource Southwest Florida

James Coalwell, Centennial Bank

Julie Mathis, Charlotte County Chamber of Commerce

Ed Hill, Englewood Chamber of Commerce

Bill Hawley, Fawcett Memorial Hospital

Rob Humpel, Florida Premier Contractors

Brett White, Halfacre Construction

Kathy Nash, Kathy Nash State Farm

Geri Waksler, McCrory Law Firm

Danny Nix, Nix & Associates Real Estate

Melanie Markel, Punta Gorda Chamber of Commerce

Jim Sanders, SandStar/5 Star Realty

Carrie Blackwell Hussey, United Way of Charlotte County

Kevin Russell, W Kevin Russell, P.A.

Dawn Gaymer, WMU Punta Gorda



Lucienne Pears, Director

Dave Gammon, Business Recruitment Supervisor

Kay Tracy, Redevelopment Coordinator

Kathy Knee, Executive Assistant to Economic Development Director